[Imagos] No more idles with Doodles!

Doodle

Earth lights? Cities at night? No it's not!

Doodling makes me seemed to be busy during idle times. Well, if you’re doing this, you are not really so “idle”.

Doodle

A satellite image? No! Just a negative photo of a doodle thing.

It's my notebook! With Google maps on it! But you can't find those islands on the globe.

I love geography. I love cities. What I did on this doodle thingy is actually to making a satellite image on my notebook (not your modern notebook with processor but the one with paper pages). Capturing an image in its negative view and ppoooofff!

*****[Imagos]*****

Leave a Reply

