[Imago] Go Vintage @ Shaw

A Vintage Car along Shaw Boulevard

A Vintage Car along Shaw Boulevard

This image was taken in a ber month of 2010 using my Nokia 5130. I can’t really remember when but all I know is that I was working then in Ortigas Center. It just so happened that I was going to a convenient store on the other side of Shaw Boulevard when a small vintage car caught my attention. It never got too long when the car was there since it just stopped on the EDSA-Shaw  intersection for the red light.

*****[Imago]****

One thought on “[Imago] Go Vintage @ Shaw

  1. I saw that same car traversing the skyway as we were just passing thru Magallanes on-ramp.. I think the owner lives in BF. Wala lang, i just think.. haha

Leave a Reply

